Internal Advisory Board

Ron Arkin

Associate Dean for Research and Space Planning, School of Interactive Computing

Dennis Folds

Chief Scientist, Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI)

Larry Jacobs

Associate Dean and Professor, College of Engineering

Janet Murray

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs, Ivan Allen College

T. Richard Nichols

Professor and Chair, School of Applied Physiology

Steve Salbu

Cecil B. Day Chair in Business Ethics, Scheller College of Business

John Stein

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs